CONTACT INFO

If you need immediate assistance please see the list below for the best person to contact for your needs.
  • Tom Kubala

  • Owner
  • 281-796-1516
  • Tom@empire-tool.com
  • Tyler Kubala

  • West Texas • Colorado • New Mexico
  • 713-715-8334
  • Tyler@empire-tool.com
  • Dylan Kubala

  • Beaumont • Lake Charles • Houston • South Texas
  • 832-857-7242
  • Dylan@empire-tool.com
  • Ryan Kubala

  • Beaumont • Oklahoma • Kansas • Arkansas
  • 405-570-4919
  • Ryan@empire-tool.com
  • John Hernandez

  • South Texas
  • 832-658-0342
  • John@empire-tool.com
  • MJ Nunez

  • East Texas
  • 915-316-4025
  • Mj@empire-tool.com
  • Ty Smith

  • Ohio • Pennsylvania
  • 740-485-5318
  • Ty@empire-tool.com
  • Tim Granados

  • Colorado • Wyoming
  • 303-638-3039
  • Tim@empire-tool.com